Today We're Open:
9:30am - 6:00pm

Opening Times

 

Plan Your Visit

 


Today We're Open

9:30am - 6:00pm

Opening Times

Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday Hours11:00am - 5:00pm

Bank Holiday Hours11:00am - 5:00pm

 

*Mall opens at 8.30am and closes 6.30pm

 

Christmas Opening Times

The following represents the shop opening times over Christmas. The doors to the covered mall will open at 8.30am and close at 6.30pm each day apart from the late-night openings, where they will close at 7.30pm.

Late Night Opening

Thursday 13th December 9.30am – 7.00pm

Thursday 20th December 9.30am – 7.00pm

 

Sunday 23rd December 11.00am – 5.00pm

Monday 24th December 9.30am – 6.00pm

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day11.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 27th December 9.30am – 6.00pm

Friday 28th December 9.30am – 6.00pm

Saturday 29th December 9.30am - 6.00pm

Sunday 30th December9.30am - 6.00pm

Monday 31st December 9.30am - 6.00pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 11.00am - 5.00pm

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 9.30am – 6.00pm

Thursday 3rd January 2019 9.30am – 6.00pm

 

 

Be the First to Know

Sign up for our monthly e-newsletter and be the first to know about events, promotions, competitions and more.

All emails include an unsubscribe link. You may opt-out at any time. See our privacy policy

By providing your details you agree to be contacted by us with occasional e-newsletters containing updates on our developments, events and deals.